Contact Us

Send us an Enquiry

Auckland

221 Bush Road,
Albany 0751
PO Box 33780,
Takapuna 0740
Ph: +64 9 448 5844
Fax: +64 9 448 5840
Wayne Shields
New Zealand Manager
Mobile: 0274 867 361
Email: wayne@hydroflow.co.nz
Ken Breckon
Managing Director
Mobile: 0274 867 360
Email: ken@pandi.co.nz
David Oliver
Territory Manager
Mobile: 0272 471 686
Email: david@pandi.co.nz
Gary Aitchison
Export Manager
Mobile: 021 420 339
Email: gary.aitchison@hydroflow.co.nz
Michael Lewis
Accountant
Mobile:
Email: michael.lewis@hydroflow.co.nz

Auckland

40 Rockridge Ave, Penrose, Auckland, 1061
Ph: +64 9 448 5844
Fax: +64 9 448 5840

Christchurch

58 Hammersmith Drive, Wigram, Christchurch
PO Box 33780, Takapuna 0740
Ph: +64 3 344 0381
Fax: +64 3 344 0384
Kane Maxwell
Territory Manager
Mobile: 0278 081 694
Email: kane@pandi.co.nz